Contact Information

The 2017 EBA Board Members are:

  • Joseph Aguiar (Anton Salon)
  • Wen-Yan King (Old Yak Bazaar)
  • Andrew Han (Elmwood Stationers)
  • Melissa Hatheway – President (Rialto Cinemas Elmwood)
  • Claudia Hunka (Your Basic Bird)
  • Kristi Roberts (McGuire Real Estate)
  • Jason Wayman (Elements)

EBA Communication & Board Coordination: Michelle Schorr



The Elmwood Business Association Board consists of 3 subcommittees:

  • Governance Subcommittee
    • Oversees internal marketing, governance, and strategic planning
  • Marketing Subcommittee
    • Plans events and coordinates external marketing efforts
  • Cityscape Subcommittee
    • Oversees neighborhood beautification efforts

For any questions, or to get involved with any of the EBA’s subcommittees, please contact :